Claire’s Diary Aged 6 Watership Down

On Saturday I played with my computer for quite a long time. I played four games. Then we went to Shelley’s house. Paul was moving furniture around. Jennifer and I went into Shelley’s bedroom and played together. We chased each other and Jennifer chased me under a table with some keys. Then I had some squash. I had tropical fruit juice. Shelley borrowed a Vax and cleaned the carpets. I watched a programme. I can’t remember what it was called but it was about a group of rabbits. There was a big rabbit with very sharp nails. The one with the sharp nails said “What can you do?” The other rabbit said “I can run and fight.”
So they had a fight and the little one got scratched and had blood on him from the big rabbit. Then we went home.

Leave a Reply

