Claire’s Diary Aged 6 Tom Wet His Pants

At the weekend I went to Sue’s and I played down a hill with my roller skates and a skateboard together. I fell over and went to the accident hospital because I hurt my leg and I had an injection and James and Tom wanted to come to hospital with me because they like me to be with them. The next day mum and I went to Ben’s to look after them. I played with Ben in the garden and Ben and I sat on the tree. The tree was high to sit on. The next day I had some sweets and I stayed at Sue’s house. Tom cried because he wet his pants and I had a bath with James. It was very very very good and I had a good time.

Leave a Reply

